The Silent Victim – Caroline Mitchell

Emma’s darkest secrets are buried in the past. But the truth can’t stay hidden for long. Emma is a loving wife, a devoted mother…and an involuntary killer. For years she’s been hiding the dead body of the teacher who seduced her as a teen. It’s a secret that might have stayed buried if only her […]

Read More

The Perfect Neighbours – Rachel Sargeant

Published: 15th December 2017 (Killer Reads)  The perfect neighbours tell the perfect lies… A dark and twisty psychological thriller from a rising star in the genre. When Helen moves into an exciting new neighbourhood, she finds herself in a web of evil with no escape. Behind the shutters lies a devastating secret… When Helen moves […]

Read More

The Perfect Victim – Corrie Jackson

For fans of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah, Corrie Jackson’s explosive new thriller will leave you questioning how far you would go for friendship. Charlie and Emily Swift are the Instagram-perfect couple: gorgeous, successful and in love. But then Charlie is named as the prime suspect in a gruesome murder and Emily’s world falls apart. Desperate […]

Read More

Mother – S. E. Lynes

How far would you go for the perfect family?  When Christopher Harris climbs into his family’s dusty attic, he finds a battered old suitcase containing a letter. Inside the letter is a secret; a secret about his mother that changes everything. Every mother loves their child. Every child deserves to be loved. But Christopher has […]

Read More

Sister, Psychopath – Maggie James

Published: 3rd October 2017 (Bloodhound Books) When they were children, Megan adored her younger sister Chloe. Now she can’t bear to be in the same room as her. Megan believes Chloe is a psychopath and her sister does appear to be a textbook case: cold, cruel and lacking in empathy. Why does Chloe want to […]

Read More

The Girl Who Came Back – Kerry Wilkinson

Published: 8th September 2017 (Bookouture)  Thirteen years ago Olivia Adams went missing. Now she’s back… or is she? When six-year-old Olivia Adams disappeared from her back garden, the small community of Stoneridge was thrown into turmoil.  How could a child vanish in the middle of a cosy English village? Thirteen years on and Olivia is back. Her […]

Read More

I Know Where She Is – S. B. Caves

Thrilled to be closing this fabulous tour alongside Whispering Stories so do stop by there when you are finished here 😉 Published: 14th August 2017 (Canelo)  On the tenth anniversary of her daughter Autumn’s abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW WHERE SHE IS When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have […]

Read More

The House – Simon Lelic

I am absolutely thrilled to be sharing my review of The House as part of this EPIC blog tour!     Published: 17th August 2017 (Penguin) Whose story do YOU believe? Londoners Jack and Syd moved into the house a year ago. It seemed like their dream home: tons of space, the perfect location, and a […]

Read More

Fierce Kingdom – Gin Phillips

Published: 15th June 2017 (Transworld) Lincoln is a good boy. At the age of four, he is curious, clever and well behaved. He does as his mum says and knows what the rules are. ‘The rules are different today. The rules are that we hide and do not let the man with the gun find […]

Read More

Cover Reveal! House of Lies – E. V. Seymour

I’m thrilled to be sharing with you the cover reveal of E. V. Seymour’s House of Lies, which is published under the Killer Reads (Harper Collins) list. You can grab your copy here: http://amzn.to/2urA0SZ ‘A wicked twist and a killer ending’ Publishers Weekly A sudden disappearance… When Roz Outlaw’s partner Tom mysteriously vanishes, she knows his life […]

Read More