Our Little Secret – Darren O’Sullivan

Published: 28th July 2017 (HQ) A deserted train station: A man waits. A woman watches.  Chris is ready to join his wife. He’s planned this moment for nearly a year. The date. The time. The train. But he hadn’t factored in Sarah. So when Sarah walks on to the platform and sees a man swaying […]

Read More

Don’t Say A Word – A.L Bird

A happy child. Every parent knows the world can be scary. Lawyer Jen Sutton knows it better than most. And she’ll go to any length to protect her son from what – and who – lies outside their front door. A loving mother. Some might say she’s being overprotective. But isn’t it a mother’s duty […]

Read More

Blood Sisters – Jane Corry

Published: 29th June 2017 (Penguin) THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MORNING.  WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD. From the author of the 2016 bestseller MY HUSBAND’S WIFE, comes a spine-tingling psychological suspense about two sisters bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty and B A Paris. […]

Read More

The Fourth Monkey – J.D Barker

Brilliant. Complicated. Psychopath.  That’s the Four Monkey Killer or ‘4MK’. A murderer with a twisted vision and absolutely no mercy. Detective Sam Porter has hunted him for five long years, the recipient of box after box of grisly trinkets carved from the bodies of 4MK’s victims. But now Porter has learnt the killer’s twisted history […]

Read More

Exquisite – Sarah Stovell

Published: 15th May 2017 (Orenda Books) Bo Luxton has it all – a loving family, a beautiful home in the Lake District, and a clutch of bestselling books to her name. Enter Alice Dark, an aspiring writer who is drifting through life, with a series of dead-end jobs and a freeloading boyfriend. When they meet […]

Read More

The Girl Before – JP Delaney

Published: 26th January 2017 (Quercus) Enter the world of One Folgate Street and discover perfection . . . but can you pay the price? For all fans of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl comes this spellbinding Hitchcockian thriller which takes psychological suspense to the next level Jane stumbles on the rental opportunity of […]

Read More

Lie To Me – Jess Ryder

  Published: 19th April 2017 (Bookouture) How can you tell the truth… if all you’ve ever known is a lie? Three minutes. That’s all it takes for Meredith’s entire world to fall apart when she watches the videotape of her four-year-old self with Becca, the mother who abandoned her. Meredith can’t believe what her eyes have seen. Yet […]

Read More

The Escape – C.L. Taylor

Published: 23rd March 2017 (Avon) When a stranger asks Jo Blackmore for a lift she says yes, then swiftly wishes she hadn’t. The stranger knows Jo’s name, she knows her husband Max and she’s got a glove belonging to Jo’s two-year-old daughter Elise. What begins with a subtle threat swiftly turns into a nightmare as […]

Read More

Gone without a Trace – Mary Torjussen

I am thrilled to be kicking off the Gone without a Trace blog tour with a Q&A with Mary Torjussen. What inspired your latest novel, Gone without a Trace? I was on an online forum where a woman posted about a problem she was having. She said that she’d come home from work to find […]

Read More

Everything but the Truth – Gillian McAllister

About Everything but the Truth Published: 9th March 2017 (Michael Joseph, Penguin) Do you ever check your partner’s phone? Should you? Are you prepared for the consequences? It all started with the email. Rachel didn’t even mean to look. She loves Jack and she’s pregnant with their child. She trusts him. But now she’s seen […]

Read More