Christmas at Conwenna Cove – Darcie Boleyn

Published: 9th October 2017 (Canelo)  A heartwarming, romantic and Christmassy novel set in the gorgeous Cornish village of Conwenna Cove. When Grace Phillips travels to Conwenna Cove to help her parents move there 30 years after their honeymoon in the village, she sees why they fell in love with the place. The festive decorations, carols in the […]

Read More

The Woolly Hat Knitting Club – Poppy Dolan

Published: 25th September 2017 (Canelo) Finding happiness one stitch at a time. When Dee Blackthorn’s brother, JP, breaks both wrists not only is he in need of a helping hand – or two – but the knitting shop he owns can’t function. Sisterly duties take Dee away from her demanding job and she is unceremoniously fired amidst rumours of […]

Read More

I Know Where She Is – S. B. Caves

Thrilled to be closing this fabulous tour alongside Whispering Stories so do stop by there when you are finished here 😉 Published: 14th August 2017 (Canelo)  On the tenth anniversary of her daughter Autumn’s abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW WHERE SHE IS When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have […]

Read More

Book Spotlight: You Are Loved – Jo Platt

Published: 14th August 2017 (Canelo) Sometimes, life needs a rewrite… Author Grace Waterhouse has hit rock bottom. Her ex-husband has just had a baby with his new partner and her latest novel is… well, the less said the better. Desperate for distraction, Grace impulsively takes on a friend’s cleaning job, parachuting herself into a new social […]

Read More

Love at the Italian Lake – Darcie Boleyn

Thrilled to be sharing my stop with the lovely Kaisha over at The Writing Garnet – on my stop I’m sharing my thoughts on this wonderful holiday read set in the fabulous Lake Garda in Italy. Published: 31st July 2017 (Canelo) On the shores of Lake Garda, a beautiful romance unfolds. But is it only for summer? Don’t […]

Read More

Cocktails and Dreams – A.L. Michael

A heart-warming novel with characters you’ll love, don’t miss this first in a new series for romance, laugh-out-loud comedy and a feel-good ending. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk. I was seven years old when I realized my mother was not a great person… Since Savvy was abandoned by her rockstar mother, […]

Read More

Summer at Conwenna Cove – Darcie Boleyn

I am absolutely thrilled to be on the blog tour for Darcie Boelyn’s new novel, Summer at Conwenna Cove – I adored this book, it’s absolutely perfect for summer! Published: 15th May 2017 (Canelo) Eve has a glittering career, a loving husband and a future. But a terrible twist of fate means she loses it all, and […]

Read More

Zero – Matt Brolly

Welcome to my stop on the Zero blog tour! About the book Published: 21st November 2016 (Canelo) No crime will go unpunished It is the near future. A zero tolerance policy results in the death penalty for all crimes, no matter how minor. When a judge is kidnapped, and a ransom note demands the release […]

Read More

A Very Merry Manhattan Christmas – Darcie Boleyn

Welcome to my stop on the A Very Merry Manhattan Christmas blog tour! About the book Published: 7th November 2016 (Canelo) Lucie Quigley hates Christmas. It’s the time of year when everything goes wrong in her life. So this year, when she’s asked to be a bridesmaid at her friend Petra’s Manhattan wedding, she jumps at the […]

Read More